News

Borderlands 3 FL4K Gameplay Live Stream Start Times

FL4K GAMEPLAY STREAMS START TIME

By now you’re probably somewhat familiar with Borderlands 3 Vault Hunter FL4K the Beastmaster and their posse of Pet companions, thanks to the FL4K Character Trailer and the Ways to Play: FL4K article detailing the diverse playstyles of their skill trees.

Maybe you’ve even concocted your own FL4K build using the interactive Borderlands 3 skill trees and shared your spec with the world. If you really want to see what FL4K’s capable of in-game though, you’ll want to tune in to a tidal wave of Twitch livestreams starting August 14.

Borderlands 3 FL4K Gameplay Live Stream Start Times 1

We’re partnering with a huge team of talented content creators to show off FL4K gameplay this week, so mark your calendars now.

Borderlands 3 FL4K Gameplay Start Times

Livestreams start: August 14 – 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00AM EDT / 3:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM GMT+8, August 15 – 12:00 AM AEST

Starting at 7am PDT on Wednesday, August 14, we’ll be streaming on the official Borderlands Twitch channel to bring you fresh FL4K gameplay. 

King Gothalion and Professor Broman will be teaming up for some Borderlands 3 co-op action featuring FL4K, while Admiral Bahroo goes on a solo hunt, showcasing just how deadly the robotic Vault Hunter and their Pet pack can be.

That’s a veritable feast of FL4K gameplay on Twitch, so whether you’re watching your favorite streamer or discovering someone new, you’ll definitely want to be there starting August 14. Prepare yourself for plenty of Pet appreciation, and we’ll see you in chat!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.